Skip to main content

Delete All

How to delete all saved bookmarks.

Requirements​

The bookmarks you want to delete is listed under “My Bookmarks.” Any WebMap Bookmarks must be deleted from the web map.

Instructions​

  1. Click the 3 dots beside the bookmark.
  2. Select Delete all.
  3. Click Delete in the confirmation popup.